Theta Chi  Alpha Phi   2020-2021
2022-2023 Executive Officers  
President: Paten Kidd
Hometown: Prattville, AL
Studying: Political Science 
Vice President: Eli Pilger
Hometown: Marietta, GA
Studying: Marketing 
[email protected]
Treasurer: Hardy Mountcastle
Hometown: Prosper, TX
Studying: Management and Entrepreneurship
[email protected]
Head Rush Chairman: Nic Conlon
Hometown: Brentwood, TN
Studying: Finance
[email protected]
Secretary: Andrew White
Hometown: Alpharetta, GA
Studying: Management Information Systems
[email protected]
VP Health & Safety: Andrew Schmidlkofer
Hometown: Alpharetta, GA
Studying: Marketing
Marshal: Paul Wiggins
Hometown: Hoover, AL
Studying: Finance
Social ChairmanEvan Warren
Hometown: Birmingham, AL
Studying: Finance
[email protected]
Chaplain & Philanthropy Chairman: Jeb Carriere
Hometown: Marietta, GA
Studying: Operations Management 
[email protected]
Alumni Chairman: Andrew Fairburn
Hometown: Tuscaloosa, AL
Studying: Health Care Analytics
House Mother
The House Mother of Alpha Phi Chapter of Theta Chi Fraternity is Ms. Kathy Murphy. "Aunt Kathy" is a loving and devoted house mother who spends a great deal of time ensuring the chapter house looks beautiful, managing the kitchen staff and meal program, and taking care of the brothers. She is an integral part of day-to-day life at Theta Chi, and both the undergraduates and alumnus brothers are forever grateful for her love and support. Aunt Kathy has served in the role of house mother since 2007 and is originally from Birmingham. 
Campus Involvement
Alpha Phi Chapter brothers posing with House Mother "Aunt Kathy" for the 2020 Christmas photo
Our brothers' involvement on campus, 2022-2023:
Honor Societies - 40 Brothers - Alpha Lambda Delta, Society for Collegiate Leadership and Achievement, Sigma Alpha Lambda, Phi Eta Sigma, Order of Alpha, Order of Omega, Golden Key International Honor, Cardinal Key, NSCS, Golden Key, Blue Key, Lambda Sigma, Phi Theta Sigma, Phi Theta Kappa
The JASONS Society – Senior Mens' Honor Society - Colin Marcum, Andrew Weisenfield
SGA – Andrew Weisenfeld, Colin Marcum, CJ Pearson, Charlie Crouse, Andrew Fairburn, Jacob Rohleder
IFC – Andrew Weisenfeld, Eli Pilger
Capstone Men and Women - Stephen Guerrero
Greek Ambassadors – Tucker Gibbons (President), Paten Kidd (Vice President), Chip Parks, Cooper Griffin, Leo Denning, Connor McNamara
  Student Alumni Ambassadors - Colin Marcum, Turner Griffin